Peace Pipe Players Community Theatre


Peace Pipe Players is a 501c3 corporation that relies on support from the community that attends our productions and also through charitable contributions from "Friends of PPP". 

If you would like to make a contribution, please mail your tax deductible donation to:

Peace Pipe Players
PO Box 1255
Maquoketa, Iowa  52060

2019 Friends of PPP
Producer Level ($100 and above)

Colleen, Denise & Christy Miller
Lary & Kathy Becker
Gayla & Allen Earles
Tom & Carol Breuch

Director Level ($50-$99)

Linda Redling
Osterhaus Pharmacy

Cast Level ($25-$49)

Jane Bentrott
Dan, Karen & Jenna Breitbach
Rotman Motor Co
Carson Celebration of Life Center
Scott & Laurnet Spalding

Crew Level (up to $24)

Ron & Joan Delegardelle