Peace Pipe Players Community Theatre


Peace Pipe Players meets
every third Wednesday of the month.
Time: 7:30 pm
Place: 400 N. Eliza, Maquoketa, Iowa
Meetings are open to the public

2016/2017 Board Of Directors

Robyn Lane -President

Shawn Vazquez-Vice President

June Wahl- Secretary

Jack Jones - Treasurer 

Leslie Jacobsen 
Kaitlin Luett
Colleen Miller
Dennis Payne
Ashley Reiter
        Joel Davidson (ex officio)

Sharon Goettler (ex officio)  

Shelley Hoye (ex officio)